Term dates and Lesson Times

Term dates

Please find below the school's term dates; should you need further clarification, please ask one of the Isham CE Primary Team.

Please note: we do not authorise Term Time Holiday for any reason. Please holiday in the 12 weeks available to you. Thank you.

Isham Primary School academic term dates

TERM DAYDATE
Autumn Term 2019Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Training Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Open to pupilsWednesday4th September 2019
Autumn Half Term Close (3.30pm)Friday 25th October 2019
Open to pupilsMonday 4th November 2019
Christmas Holiday Close (12.00 Noon)Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term 2019 Training Day Friday 3rd January 2020
Training Day Monday6th January 2020
Open to pupils Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half Term Close (3.30pm)Friday 14th February 2020
Open to pupils Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holiday Close (3.30pm)Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020 Training Day Monday 20th April 2020
Open to pupils Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday (closed) Friday8th May 2020
Open to pupilsTuesday 5th May 2020
Summer Half Term Close (3.30pm)Friday 22nd May 2020
Open to pupils Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holiday 2020Close (3.30pm)Friday17th July 2020

Infants: Morning session 9.00am - 12.00pm. Afternoon session 12.55pm - 3.10pm
Juniors: Morning session 8.50am - 12.00pm. Afternoon session 12.55pm - 3.15pm


Collective Worship: Mon 9.00am, Tues 9.00am, Wed 3.00pm, Thurs 9.00am and Fri 3.00pm



KS1 Lesson Times:

Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays: 9.15 - 10.30; 10.45 - 12; 12.55 - 2.30 and 2.45 - 3.10

Wednesday and Friday: 9.00 - 10.30; 10.45 - 12.00; 12.55 - 2.45


KS2 Lesson Times:

Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays: 9.15 - 10.30; 10.45 - 12; 12.55- 3.15

Wednesday and Friday: 9.00 - 10.30; 10.45 - 12.00; 12.55 - 2.45


Updated: 16.07.2019